HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Chocolate
Agostoni Chocolate, Los Angeles, CA, 213-261-0057, www.agostonichocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Bars

Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Chocolate Dipped Items

Anthony Thomas Candy Co., Columbus, OH, 614-274-8405, www.anthony-thomas.com
Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000, www.ashers.com
Assorted Chocolates, Chocolate Covered, Sugar Free

Assemblers, Chicago, IL, 708-323-5554, www.assemblers.com
Snacks, Seasonings, Sauces, Meats, Honey & Syrups, Grains, Healthy Living, Gifts, Desserts, Condiments
Chocolate, Candy, Beverages, Bakery

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Chocolates, Truffles, Novelty

Axenta Corp., Quebec City, Canada, 855-858-7402, www.axcenta.ca
Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA, 855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924, www.candybasketinc.com
Chocolates, Brittles

Defluri's Fine Chocolates, Martinsburg, WV, 304-264-3698, www.defluris.com
Assorted Chocolates

Earth Source Organics, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Chocolate Bars, Food Bars, Dry Ingredients, Private Label, 
 Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free, Allergen Free (Except Coconut), HACCP/GMP/BRC certified facility.
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. We are not able to co-pack any products with nuts or allergens. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot take your product we will do our best to connect you with our sources who are able to. 

Euphoria Chocolate Company, Eugene, OR, 541-344-4914, www.euphoriachocolate.com
​Bars, Truffles, Sauces, Gifts, Bulk Chocolate, Nuts

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Chocolates, Chocolate Dipped, Seasonal

First Source LLC, Tonawanda, NY, 716-887-0800, www.first-source.com
Finished Chocolate, Seasonal, Nuts, Snack Mixes

Frankford Candy, Philadelphia, PA, 215-735-5200, www.frankfordcandy.com
Finished Chocolate, Holiday Chocolate 

Gertrude Hawk Chocolates, Dunmore, PA, 800-706-6275, www.gertrudehawkchocolates.com
Chocolates, Coatings, Dipped

Gil's Gourmet, Sand City, CA, 800-438-7480, www.gilsgourmet.com
Chocolate Covered Items

Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.harserchocolates.com
Chocolates, Novelty Items, Chocolate Sauces, Truffles

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Nut Fudge Chocolates

Madelaine Chocolate Co., Rockaway Beach, NY, 800-322-1505, www.madelainechocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Seasonal

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

​Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

Praim Group, Salem, MA, 800-745-5154, www.praimgroup.com
Premium Chocolate Bars for Every Occasion, Gifts, Seasonal

Righteously Raw, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Assorted Chocolate Bars

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Assorted Chocolates, Sauces


Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate

Swiss Colony Retail Brands, Monroe, WI, 608-328-8800, www.scretailbrands.com
Chocolates, Cakes

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Nuts, Dried Fruit

Thompson Brands, Meriden, CT, 800-648-4058, www.thompsonbrands.com
Novelty Chocolates

Totally Chocolate, Blaine, WA, 360-332-3900, www.totallychocolate.com
Engraved Chocolates, Custom Molds

Tumbador Chocolate, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-0200, www.tumbadorchocolate.com
Bars, Spreads, Fruit & Nut Bars, Gifts

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews. 

Waggoner, Chocolates, North Canton, OH, 888-591-9842, www.waggonerchocolates.com
Chocolates, Wrapped Chocolates, Gifts,