HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Chocolate
Agostoni Chocolate, Los Angeles, CA, 213-261-0057, www.agostonichocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Bars

Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Chocolate Dipped Items

Anthony Thomas Candy Co., Columbus, OH, 614-274-8405, www.anthony-thomas.com
Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000, www.ashers.com
Assorted Chocolates, Chocolate Covered, Sugar Free

Assemblers, Chicago, IL, 708-323-5554, www.assemblers.com
Snacks, Seasonings, Meats, Honey & Syrups, Grains, Healthy Living, Gifts, Desserts, Condiments
Chocolate, Candy, Beverages, Bakery

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Chocolates, Truffles, Novelty

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924, www.candybasketinc.com
Chocolates, Brittles

Cacao Consulting, Chula Vista, CA, 310-569-3087, www.cacaoconsulting.net 
Chocolate Products, Keto, Sugar Free, Super Foods, Advanced Ingredients, Business Planning, 
Sales & Marketing, Production Planning
We work primarily with companies that are creating chocolate products for Keto and Sugar Free market.
 We work to create the best, formulations and plan for production scaling.  

Defluri's Fine Chocolates, Martinsburg, WV, 304-264-3698, www.defluris.com
Assorted Chocolates

Earth Source Organics, Vista (San Diego County), CA, 760-734-1867
www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com 
Chocolate Enrobing and Flow Wrap Capability, Private Label, Keto Recipe/ Formulation Consultant, Chocolate Recipe/Formulation 
Consultant, Premier Food Co-Packer for Keto, Paleo Products, CBD Recipe Formulation and Co-Packer , HACCP/GMP Certified ,Food Bars/Bites, Balls , Extruded Products,Enrobed Chocolate Covered Food Bars
Keto, Paleo, Hi-Protein, Energy Bars Custom or your own recipe 
Most Dry Ingredients (no large chunks) in Stand-Up Pouches and Cannisters,  
Facility is Certified Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free and are TOP 11 Allergen Free (Except Coconut), 
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot make your product we will work with our Non-Allergen Co-Packing Partners to get your products done. 
We specialize in Vegan Cheese manufacturing (oatmilk only no nuts) and Vegan, Plant-Based Burgers (Uncooked) packaged for retail)

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Chocolates, Chocolate Dipped, Seasonal

Frankford Candy, Philadelphia, PA, 215-735-5200, www.frankfordcandy.com
Finished Chocolate, Holiday Chocolate 

Gertrude Hawk Chocolates, Dunmore, PA, 800-706-6275, www.gertrudehawkchocolates.com
Chocolates, Coatings, Dipped

Gil's Gourmet, Sand City, CA, 800-438-7480, www.gilsgourmet.com
Chocolate Covered Items

Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.hauserchocolates.com
Chocolates, Novelty Items, Chocolate Sauces, Truffles

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Nut Fudge Chocolates

Madelaine Chocolate Co., Rockaway Beach, NY, 800-322-1505, www.madelainechocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Seasonal

Maud Borup, Plymouth, MN, 866-678-6283, www.maudboorup.com
Candy, Chocolate, Sauces, Spices, Snacks, Organic, Gluten Free, Holiday Assortments


Mother Murphy's, Greensboro, NC, 800-849-1277, www.mothermurphys.com
Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Cracker, Dry Mixes, Energy Bars, Cereal, Ice Cream, Sherbets, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Chocolates, Gum, Nuts, Extracts


Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221, www.pnwcopacking.com
Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks,Vegs,
Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company. 

Righteously Raw, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Assorted Chocolate Bars

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 206-957-9823, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Chocolate Enrobing, Chocolate Panning, Compressed Tablets​

Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate

Swiss Colony Retail Brands, Monroe, WI, 608-328-8800, www.scretailbrands.com
Chocolates, Cakes

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, Somerville, MA, www.tazachocolate.com
Chocolate bulk, Chocolate Bars, Chocolate Bark
Chocolate Covered Nuts and Fruits, Chocolate in Pouches, Specialize in Organic, Alternative sweeteners, DAIRY-FREE, Vegan, Non-Gmo, Gluten Free, Soy Free
Nimble and flexible manufacturer of chocolate products from the cocoa bean. Capable of producing custom formulas of base chocolates and custom flavor chocolate products. SQF ready food safety program, USDA certified organic. Experienced working with Whole Foods Markets, Costco, Trader Joe's, and many other major retailers. Expertise in Paleo, vegan, and soy-free chocolate production.

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Nuts, Dried Fruit

Thompson Brands, Meriden, CT, 800-648-4058, www.thompsonbrands.com
Novelty Chocolates

Totally Chocolate, Blaine, WA, 360-332-3900, www.totallychocolate.com
Engraved Chocolates, Custom Molds

Utica Specialty Foods, Kenilworth, NJ, 908-274-3990, www.uticafoods.com
Snacks, (Bars, Bites, Extrusions) Healthy Living, Chocolate, Nut Butters, Seed Butters,
 Dry Mixes, Dry Filling,
OUR CAPABILITIES: Protein & Energy bar Manufacturing (Raw Extrusion Process) Flow Wrapping Nuts & Seed Butter Manufacturing Jars Filling Single Serve Squeeze Packs Chocolate Enrobing Chocolate Molding (Cups, Bars, Cluster etc.) Standup Pouch Filling and Sealing. 
Small Business, Kosher, Organic Certified, 3rd Party audited, small minimum, turnkey solution.

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews. 

Waggoner, Chocolates, North Canton, OH, 888-591-9842, www.waggonerchocolates.com
Chocolates, Wrapped Chocolates, Gifts,