HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Chips
​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

​Ballreich's, Tiffin, OH, 800-323-2447, www.ballreich.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Caramel Corn, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pork Rinds

Barrel O' Fun Snack Foods, Perham, MN, 800-346-4910, www.barrelosnacks.com
Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips, Salsa

Better Made Snacks, Detroit MI, 800-3322394, www.bmchips.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Beef Jerky, Pretzels, Pork Rinds, Chocolate Covered, Gifts

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

​C.J. VitnerCo., Chicago, IL, 773-523-7900, www.vitners.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Kettle Chips, Tortilla Chips, Pretzels, Dips, Salsas

Diamond Foods, San Francisco, CA, 415-445-7444, www.diamondfoods.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Nuts

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, were a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher. We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

Gibbles Foods, Chambersburg, PA, 717-375-2243, www.gibblesfoods.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pretzels, Popcorn

​Golden Flake Snack Foods, Birmingham, AL, 205-323-6161, www.goldenflake.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs

Herr Foods Inc., Nottingham, PA, 610-932-9330, www.herrs.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Curls, Popcorn, Salsa, Pork Rinds

Inventure Foods, Phoenix, AZ, 623-932-6200, www.inventurefoods.com
Potato Chips, Gluten Free

Jones Potato Chip Co., Mansfield, OH, 419-529-9424, www.joneschips.com
Potato Chips

Kwik Trip, Inc., LaCrosse, WI, 608-781-8988, www.kwiktrip.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Ice Cream, Juices, Donuts, Chips

Legacy Bakehouse, Waukesha, WI, 262-547-2047, www.legacybakehouse.com
Breadsticks, Bagel Chips, Baked Puffs, Pita Chips, Corn Chips

Mikesells, Dayton, OH, 937-228-9400, www.mike-sells.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Pork Rinds, Dips

Old Dutch Foods, Roseville, MN, 651-633-8810, www.olddutchfoods.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Tortilla Chips, Salsa, Dips

Shearers, Aberdeen, MD, 888-473-2824, www.shearersfoodsinc.com
Potato Chips, Cookies, Crackers

Snack Innovations, Brooklyn, NY, 718-509-9366, www.snackinnovations.com
Potato Chips, Tortilla Chips, Gluten Free

Superior Pack Group, Harriman, NY, 845-534-1015, www.superiorpackgroup.com
Potato Chips, Energy Bars, Fruit Snacks

T.H.Foods Inc., Loves Park, IL, 815-636-9500, www.thfoods.com
Crackers, Chips, Mixes

Utz Quality Foods, Hanover, PA, 800-367-7629, www.utzsnacks,com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips

​Wachusett Potato Chip Co., Fitchburg, MA, 978-342-6038, www.potatopro.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Nuts, Jerky

Wise Foods Inc, Kennesaw, GA, 770-794-2722, www.wisesnacks.com
Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Dips, Salsa