HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Chili

Abco Laboratories, Fairfield, CA, 800-678-2226, www.abcolabs.com
Herbs & Spices, Dry & Liquid Marinades, Soup Mixes, Pancake Mixes, Chili

Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Canned Beans, Canned Vegetables, Refried Beans, Chili, Pasta Sauce, Pasta

Intermex Products, Grand Prairie TX, 972-660-2071, intermexproducts.com
Canned Beans, Refried Beans, Chili, Sauces

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com
Beef, Beef Stew, Beef Entrees, BBQ Pork, Beverages, Coffee, Bagels, Buttered Rolls, Bagels, Bulk Cooking, Chicken Entrees, Cheese, Beans & Franks, Chili & Beans, Fried Chicken, Foodservice Trays, Frying Capabilities, Healthy Options, Italian Sausage, Pasta, Pasta Entrees, Pork, Rice, Ready to Eat Meals, Sausage, Meat, Soups, Sandwiches, Tortillas, Vegetables
USDA and FDA facilities. HACCP and third party certified. Co-packing and private label. 

 Island Fresh, LLC., Bronx, NY, 718-605-7208, www.islandfreshny.com
Island Fresh, LLC specializes in the co-manufacturing and distribution of a number of products, including: 1) Traditionally made bone broths 2) Soups and Chowders 3) Sauces 4) Ready-to-Eat, such as meatless chili 5) Fresh Juices (distribution only) 6) Frozen Purees (distribution only) 7) Deli items (distribution only) 
 Island Fresh, LLC consists of a co-manufacturing facility located in Hunts Point, Bronx, NY, as well as a food distribution facility, located in Brooklyn, NY. Customers can choose the services of either facility, or take advantage of the integrated manufacturing and distribution services by engaging both facilities. 2.) The Island Fresh co-manufacturing facility is USDA and FDA compliant, and HACCP certified. The facility is 7,600 sq ft, and includes two loading docks, dry storage, kitchen, prep room, cupping, cryovac bagging, pumping and sealing equipment equipment, 3 walk-in refrigerators, walk-in freezer, 3 - 200 gallon steam powered kettles, 3-lane water cooling system, multi-rack convection oven, 24-hour security monitoring as well as other equipment. The Island Fresh distribution facility is 6,000 sq ft, and includes walk-in refrigerators and freezer, loading docks, refrigerated trucks and 24 hour monitoring security. Island Fresh distributes throughout the tri-state area. 3.) The Island Fresh management team is very experienced across a wide range of disciplines including, manufacturing, distribution, culinary and food safety, 

Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI, 800-466-3834, www.lakesidefoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Frozen Vegetables, Organic Vegetables, Salsa, Sauces, Stews, Chilis  

Portsmouth Chowder Co., Portsmouth, NH, 877-616-7631, www.portsmouthchowder.com
Chowdwers, Bisques, Sauces, Vegetarian Chili

Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832, www.plenus-group.com
Chowders, Soups, Chilis, Salsas, Frozen Entrees

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

The Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761, www.thefarmbridge.com
Fresh & Frozen Soups, Chili, Pickles, Blanched Vegetables

Victory's Kitchen, Toronto Ontario, 416-766-5848, www.victoryskitchen.com
Soups, Stews, Salsa, Sauces, Dips, Marinades, Chili, Fillings

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash