HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Candy
Alamo Candy Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-734-8672, www.alamocandy.com
Southwestern Themed

Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Chocolates, Candy, Popcorn, Gifts

American Foods, Methuen, MA, 978-682-1855, www.candybreak.com
Assorted Candy

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts

Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000, www.ashers.com
Chocolate Dipped, Sugar Free, Gifts

Assemblers, Chicago, IL, 708-323-5554, www.assemblers.com
Snacks, Seasonings, Sauces, Meats, Honey & Syrups, Grains, Healthy Living, Gifts, Desserts, Condiments
Chocolate, Candy, Beverages, Bakery

Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, New Orleans, LA, 504-944-6090, www.auntsallys.com
Nuts, Candy, Gifts

AYS America, Soddy-Daisy, TN, 423-332-6444, www.ays-america.com
Assorted Candy & Chocolates

Bee International, Chula Vista, CA, 800-421-6465, www.beeinc.com
Seasonal & Novelty Candy

Big Island Candies, Hilo, HI, 800-935-5510, www.bigislandcandies.com
Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates, Gifts

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Brittle Brittle, Duncanville, TX, 800-695-4870, www.brittle-brittle.com
Peanut Brittle, Candy, Cookie Dough

Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924, www.candybasketinc.com
Chocolates, Peanut Brittle

Candy Favorites, McKeesport, PA, 888-525-7577, www.candyfavorites.com
Assorted Candy, Chocolates, Sugar Free

Dare Foods, Spartanburg, SC, 519-893-5500, www.darefoods.com
Crackers, Cookies, Candy

Dillon Candy Co., Boston, GA, 800-382-8338, www.dilloncandy.com
Nuts, Brittles, Candy, Gifts

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Chocolates, Cookies

Eillien's, Green Bay, WI, 920-336-7549, www.eileenscandies.com
Assorted Candy, Nuts

Enstrom Candy Co., Grand Junction, CO, 970-683-1011, www.enstrom.com
Chocolates, Brittles, Sugar Free, Gifts

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Chocolates, Seasonal

First Source, Tonawanda, NY, 757-566-5360,https://www.first-source.com/home
Candy, Snacks 

Gimbals Fine Candies, San Francisco, CA, 800-344-6225, www.gimbalscandy.com
Jelly Beans, Sour Balls

GKI Foods, Brighton, MI, 248-486-0055, www.gkifoods.com
Chocolates, Granola, Seasonal

Helms Candy Co., Bristol, VA, 276-669-2612, www.helmscandy.com
Assorted Candy

Karma Candy, Hamilton Ontario, ca, 905-527-6222, www.karma candy.ca
Seasonal, Hard Candy, Molded Chocolate, Bars, Enrobed Chocolates, Organic, Nut Free

Knudsen's Candy, Hayward, CA, 510-293-6887, www.icecreamery.net
Chocolates, Candy, Fudge

Madelaine Chocolate Co., Rockaway Beach, NY, 718-945-1400, http://www.madelainechocolate.com/
Chocolate, Holiday Gifts

Manna Foods, Lebanon, PA, 717-675-2262, www.mannafoods.us
Assorted Candy,  Pillow Pouch
Delta, Zip Ioc,• Shrink & Over Wrapping, Club Packs & Palletizing

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100, www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Candy, Grains, Nuts, Fruits, Snacks

Nassau Candy, Hicksville, NY, 516-433-7100, www.nassaucandy.com
Assorted Candy

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Candy, Snacks

Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings

Quality Candy Co., Henderson, NV, 702-565-4711, www.qcandy.com
Assorted Peppermints 

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Sanders Candy, Clinton Twp., MI, 800-651-7263, www.sanderscandy.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Bakery, Gifts

Sconza Candy, Oakdale, CA, 888-726-6921, www.sconzacandy.com
Assorted Candies, Seasonal

Sunrise Confections, El Paso, TX, 915-298-6900, www.sunriseconfections.com
Gummies, Hard Candies, Jelly Beans

Taylors Candy, Chicago, IL, 708-371-6144, www.taylorscandy.com
​Cotton Candy, Peanut Brittle, Popcorn, Caramels, gummies, jellies, hard candies, chocolates, peanut brittle, variety of nuts 

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Nuts, Dried Fruits, Chocolates, Snacks, Gifts

Warrell Corp, Camp Hill, PA, 800-233-7082, www.warrellcorp.com
Assorted Candy, Nuts

Webb Candy Co., Rosemount, MN, 651-322-8201, www.webbcandy.com
Assorted Candy

Williams & Bennett, Boynton Beach, FL, 561-276-9007, www.williamsandbennett.com
Chocolate Dipped Items

Wolfgang Candy, York, PA, 800-248-4273, www.wolfgangco.com
Chocolate Coated Candy, Snacks