HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Cakes
Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6922, www.bostonbaking.com
Cakes, Brownies, Bagels, Pies, Muffins, Danish

Brooklyn Cannoli Co., South Amboy, NJ, 732-505-2201, www.brooklyncannoli.com
Cannoli, Cheesecakes, Cakes, Pies

Chef John Folse & Company, Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000, www.jfolse.com
Breads, Rolls, Cakes, Brownies

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we?re a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

Food Art Bakery, Bronx, NY, 646-248-0105, www.foodartbakery.com
Cookies, Brownies, Rugelach, Biscuits, Scones, Waffles, Macarons, Cakes,
 French Pastries, Muffins, Croissants, Kosher and more
We are a highly trained bakery team with French pastry experience.
 We use the highest quality ingredients and cannot be beat on price! We are very competitive. 

Gumpert's, Mississauga, ON, 905-279-2600, www.gumpert.com
Cookies, Cakes, Cereal Bars, Pastries, Tioppings, Glazes

Hudson Valley Co-Packing (Nilda's Desserts), Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-454-5876,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, All types of Baked Goods

IFFCO-COGIA, Atlanta, GA, 404-688-6000, www.iffco.com
Cakes, Snacks, Chocolates, Ice Cream

JudiCakes, Atlanta, GA, 404-851-1393, www.judicakes.co
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Cheesecakes, Breads

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.com
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Biscuits, Hors D'Oeuvres

Michel's Bakery, Pliladelphia, PA, 215-742-3900, www.michelsbakery.com
Pies, Cakes, Breakfast Pastries, Muffins, Brownies

Nikolas Foods, Bloomington, MN, 888-645-6527, www.nikolasbakery.com
Cakes, Breads, Muffins, Cookies

Pearl River Pastry & Chocolates, Pearl River, NY, 845-735-5100, www.prpastry.com
Cakes, Cookies

Sweetery, Anderson, SC, 800-752-1188, www.thesweetery
Cakes

Tennessee Cheesecake Inc., Mount Juliet, TN, 866-205-9450, www.tennesseecheesecake.com
Cheesecakes, Pies, Cakes, Brownies

TF Processors, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-709-2600, www.tfprocessors.com
Muffins, Brownies, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Bars

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free