HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Butters, Nut Butters, Fruit Butters
Algood Food Company, Louisville, KY, 502-637-3631, www.algoodfood.com
Peanut Butter, Jelly

A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Jams, Dressings, Sauces, Teas, Condiments

Agrifoods, Mississauga, ON, 905-565-72-88, www.agrifoods.ca
​Milk, Butter, Cheese, Eggs, Ice Cream

Agri-Mark, Inc, Methuen, MA, 978-552-5500,www.agrimark.coop/home.com
Butter, Buttermilk Powder, Specialty Cheeses

Agropur, Longueuil, Quebec, 450-646-1010, www.agropur.com
Milk, Specialty Cheeses, Butter, Yogurt​

​Arista Industries Inc, Wilton, CT, 203-761-1009, www.aristaindustries.com
Flavored Oils, Butters, Olive Oive Oil

Aurora Organic, Boulder CO, 720-564-6296, www.aurora organic.com
Organic Milk, Butter​

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300. www.backwoodsfoods.com
Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Relishes, Vegetables, Seasonings

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

California Dairies, Visalia, CA, 559-623-6977, www.californiadairies.com
Butter, Powdered Milk, Cheddar, Cream

Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

Crystal Creamery, Modesto, CA, 888-300-5181, www.crystalcreamery.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Butter, Juices, Milk Powders

Darigold, Seattle, WA, 206-284-7220, www.darigold.com
Milk, Butter, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Cheese, Yogurt, Egg Nog, Buttermilk

Dairy Farmers of America, Kansas City, MO, 888-332-6455, www.dfamilk.com
Milk, Cream, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter, Ice Cream, Juices​

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Jams, Sauces, Condiments, Syrups, Fruit Butters, Olives, Cherries

Foremost Farms, USA, Baraboo, WI, 800-362-9196, www.foremostfarms.com
Milk, Cheeses, Butter

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Graves Mountain Lodge, Synia, VA, 540-923-4231, www.gravesmountain.com
Jelly, Preserves, Butters, Chutney, Relish

High Desert Milk, Burley, ID, 208-878-6455, www.highdesertmilk.com
Buttermilk, Butter, Kosher

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

Hot Pepper Jelly Co., Fort Bragg, CA, 800-892-4823, www.hotpepperjelly.com
Jellys

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Jellies, Salsas, Fruit Butters, Spreads, Relishes, Dressings, Seasonings, Syrups, Marinades, dry Mixes, Cheese, Cookies, Meats, Soups, Dips, Tea, Coffee

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Mad Foods, New York, NY, 212-804-7074, www.madfoods.biz
Butter Buttons, Truffle Butter, Organic Butter, Herb Butter, Garlic Butter, Cultured Butter, Kosher

Nuts 'N More, East Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www.nuts-n-more.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Dips, Pastes, Sauces

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, RTD Tea, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Honey

Pacific Beach Nut Butters, San Diego, CA, 858-522-9297, www.pbpeanutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Organic
 We manufacture organic and flavored peanut butters. We make co-packing nut butters and nut based items for our customers affordable for small businesses or new product launches. Our low MOQ is only 2500 units.

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Schlotterbeck & Foss, Portland, ME, 207-772-4666, www.schlotterbeck-foss.com
Dressings, Sauces, Condiments

Sokol & Co., Countryside, IL, 800-328-7656, www.solofoods.com
Dry Mixes, Fruit Butters, Sauces, Marinades, Fruit Fillings

Solo & Company, Countryside, IL, 800-328-7656, wwwsolofoods.com
Sauces, Fillings, Fruit Butters, Spreads

Sunshine Dairy, Portland, OR, 503-234-7526, www.sunshinedairyfoods.com
Milk, Cream, Yogurt, Butter

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses, Breads, Appetizers, Salads, Dips, Sauces

St. Cousair, Newberg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.stcousair-oregon.com
St. Cousair is capable of packing in glass jars and plastic containers. Our people and facility have the experience, expertise and equipment to manufacture a diverse line of products:fruit preserves and jams,low sugar fruit preserves, fruit butters, fruit syrup, and, toppings, yogurt fruit base,smoothie fruit base fruit juices, carbonated soft drinks salad dressings, mustards
BBQ sauces, canned fruit salsa, coffee syrups

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Condiments, Dressings, Sauces, Salsas

The Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 303-330-0297, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Bakery, Snack Foods, Healthy Foods, Gluten Free, Butters

Utica Specialty Foods, Kenilworth, NJ, 908-274-3997, www.uticafoods.com
Nut Butters, Energy Bars

Z Specialty Food LLC, Woodland, CA, 800-678-1226, www.zspecialtyfood.com
Honey, Butters, Sauces, Gifts