HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Brownies
Bake Works Inc., Vancouver, WA, 360-213-2001, www.bakeworksinc.com
Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Cookies, Energy Bars, Private Label Food Manufacturer, Energy Bar Manufacturer, Private Label, Bakery, Cookies, Gluten Free, Brownies, Organic, Kosher, SQF Level 2 Certified

​Bellows House Bakery, North Walpole, NH, 800-358-6302. www.bellowshouse.com
Cookies, Brownies, Baked Desserts

Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6922, www.bostonbaking.com
Cakes, Brownies, Bagels, Pies, Muffins, Danish

Chef John Folse & Company, Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000, www.jfolse.com
Breads, Rolls, Cakes, Brownies

Dessert Innovations, Atlanta, GA, 800-359-7351, www.dessertinnovations.com
Muffins, Brownies, Cupcakes

Dough to Go Inc., Santa Clara, CA, 800-220-2339, www.dough-to-go.com
Cookies, Brownies, Cookie Dough

Eilenberger's Bakery, Palestine, TX, 903-729-2176, www.eilenbergersbakery.com
Fruitcakes, Baked Gifts, Gourmet Coffees, Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we?re a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

Food Art Bakery, Bronx, NY, 646-248-0105, www.foodartbakery.com
Cookies, Brownies, Rugelach, Biscuits, Scones, Waffles, Macarons, Cakes,
 French Pastries, Muffins, Croissants, Kosher and more
We are a highly trained bakery team with French pastry experience.
 We use the highest quality ingredients and cannot be beat on price! We are very competitive. 

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Greyston Bakery, Yonkers, NY, 914-375-1510, www.greyston.com
Brownies

JudiCakes, Atlanta, GA, 404-851-1393, www.judicakes.co
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Cheesecakes, Breads

  ***** Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com *****
Gluten Free Breads and Sweets - Hamburger Buns, Hot Dog Buns, Deluxe Onion Rolls, Hoagie Rolls, Sliced Breads, Tortillas, Wraps, Bagels, Baguettes, Pita Bread, Flat Breads, Dinner Rolls, Bread Crumbs, Croutons, Pizza Dough Balls, Pizza Crusts, Flour, Biscotti, Chocolate Chunk Brownies, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Snicker Doodle Cookies Oatmeal Raisin Cookies and more.
We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co - Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.co
Cheesecskes, Cakes, Pies, Brownies

Michel's Bakery, Pliladelphia, PA, 215-742-3900, www.michelsbakery.com
Pies, Cakes, Breakfast Pastries, Muffins, Brownies

Peace A' Cake, Doral, FL, 786-239-3512, www.peace-a-cake.com
Gluten Free, Bakery, Plant-Based, Muffins, Mini-Muffins, Brownies, Cookies, Vegan 

Silverland Bakery, Forest Park, IL, 708-488-0800, www.silverlandbakery.com
Brownies, Cookies, Bars, Gifts

Tennessee Cheesecake Inc., Mount Juliet, TN, 866-205-9450, www.tennesseecheesecake.com
Cheesecakes, Pies, Cakes, Brownies

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free