HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Breads
Insert text here.
Bakers Pride, Burlington, IA, 319-753-64 IA,  www.bakersprideco.com
Donuts, Breads

Chef John Folse & Company, Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000, www.jfolse.com
Breads, Rolls, Cakes, Brownies

Custom Foods Inc., Desoto, KS, 913-585-1900, www.customfoodsinc.com
Rolls, Breads, Cookies, Pizza Balls

DK Pastry LLC, Cherry Hill, NJ, 856-676-3050,  www.dkpastry.com
Allergen-Friendly, Peanut-Free, Gluten-Free, Conventional. Three separate facilities offering gluten-free baking, allergen-free baking, and conventional baking. Third party audited


Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 908-810-7100, www.deepfoods.com
Appetizers, Breads, Snacks, Spices

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we?re a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

​Gem Food Services Corp, Rosenburg, TX, 281-232-8013, www.gemfoodservices.com
Gourmet Breads & Cookies

Hodgson Mill, Effingham, IL, 800-525-0177, www.hodgsonmill.com
Flours, Gluten Free. Quinoa, Pasta, Couscous, Bread Mixes, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Non-GMO, Organic, Kosher

JudiCakes, Atlanta, GA, 404-851-1393, www.judicakes.co
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Cheesecakes, Breads

​Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 800-243-6419, www.immaculatebaking.com
Cookies, Breads, Rolls, Dry Mixes

Lucerne Foods, Boise, ID, 877-232-4271, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk Juices, Waters, Preserves, Breads, Carbonated Beverages

​Martin's Famous Pastry Shoppe Inc., Chambersburg, PA, 800-548-1200, www.potatorolls.com
Breads, Rolls

Nikolas Foods, Bloomington, MN, 888-645-6527, www.nikolasbakery.com
Cakes, Breads, Muffins, Cookies

Orlando Baking Co., Cleveland, OH, 21361-1872, www.orlandobaking.com
Fresh and frozen hearth baked breads, rolls, and specialty items; Italian, French, rye, and wheat breads; an extensive variety of subs, hoagies, kaisers, and hamburger buns; Dinner Rolls, Pretzel Breads

Pan-O-Gold Baking, Fargo, ND, 800-444-7005, www.panogold.com
Breads, Bagels, Muffins, Donuts, Rolls

R.W. Bakers Co., Muskegon, MI, 231-799-9360, www.rwbakers.com
Breads, Rolls

​Schmidt Baking, Baltimore, MD, 410-558-3025, www.schmidtbaking.com
Breads, Rolls

St. Armands Baking Co., Bradenton, FL, 941-753-7494, www.starbake.com
Deli Breads, Artisan Breads, Rolls

TF Processors, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-709-2600, www.tfprocessors.com
Muffins, Brownies, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Bars

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free