HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Beverages
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.Action Pak, Bristol, PA, 215-785-4548, www.actionpakinc.com
Contract Packaging Services

Adirondack Beverages, Scotia, NY, 518-370-3621, www.adirondackbeverages.com
Bottled Waters

Aegle Nutrition, Carrollton Nutrition, TX, 972-441-5679, www.aeglenutrition.com
Ready to Drink Beverages, Powder Supplements, Capsules

Alamance Foods, Burlington, NC, 800-476-9111, www.alamancefoods.com
Children's Drinks, Water, Whipped Cream, Popsicles

Alcoholic Beverage Development, San Luis Obispo, CA, 702-476-1021,www.usbeveragemanufacturing.com
Alcoholic Beverages, Coffee, Tea, Energy Drinks, Kids Drinks, Soda, Lemonade

Alcoholic Beverage Packing, San Luis Obispo, CA, 702-476-1021, www.alcoholicbeveragepacking.com
Alcoholic Beverages

Al-Rite, Miami, FL, 305-652-2540, www.al-rite.com
Blends, Teas, Energy Drinks, Syrups, Concentrates, Sauces

American Copak Corp., Chatsworth, CA, 818-576-1000, www.americancopak.com
Asst'd Beverages, Sauces, Health Drinks, Seasonings

Amplexo, Midvale, UT, 801-867-3647, www.amplexo.com
Energy Drinks, Teas, Soda

Aseptic Solutions, Corona, CA, 951-736-9230, www.asepticusa.com
Health Drinks, Yogurt, Asst'd Beverages

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups,  Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Associated Brands, Medina, NY, 585-758-3475, www.associatedbrands.com
Sugar Free Beverages, Pasta, Rice, Sauces, Soups, Desserts, Cereals

Azure Water, Leesburg, FL, 352- 728-5646, www.azurewater.com
Purified Water, 12 oz. to One Gallon

AZPack, Tempe, AZ, 480-449-7770, www.azpack.com
Teas, Energy Drinks, Fruit Drinks, Kosher, Halal, Non GMO's, Canning

BPM Solutions, Barrie, Ontario, 705-790-8086, www.bpmsolutions.ca
Sauces, Salad Dressings, Candy, Pasta, Rice, Dry Mixes

Bainbridge Beverage Co., Coloma, MI, 269-468-3700, www.grandpascidermill.com
Cider, Fruit Pies, Donuts

Bell Foods Int'l., Gervais, OR, 702-577-4103, www.bellfoodsintl.com
Water, Vegetables, Sauces, Mixers

Bev-Pack, Inc., Exeter, CA, 559-592-4594, www.bevpackinc.com
Wine Co-Packing, Bottling, Bag-in-Box, Product Development, Importing/Exporting

BevSource, St. Paul, MN, 866-956-4608, www.bevsource.com
Beverage Consulting & Outsourced Operations

Beverage Corporation International, Miami, FL, 786-413-0530, www.bcibeverages.com
Sodas, Juices, Waters, Energy Drinks 

Big Brands, San Luis Obispo, CA, 702-476-1021, www.bigbrandsllc.com
Alcoholic Beverages, Coffee, Tea, Energy Drinks, Waters, Juices

Blendex Co., Louisville, KY, 502-267-1003, www.blendex.com
Sauces, Seasonings, Mixers, Asst'd Dry Mixes


Bobbee's Bottling, Louisburg, NC, 919-496-4286, www.bobbeesbottling.com
Sauces, Syrups, Seasonings, Salad Dressings

Bon Foods, Portland, OR, 503-289-7181, www.bonfoods.com
Condiments, Vinegars

Bonded Pac, Charlotte, NC, 704-716-3572, www.bondedpac.com
Kitting & Assembly, Multipacks, Retail Pop Displays, Decorative Shrink Sleeves, Rework

Caffe DelMar, Del Mar, CA, 800-222-5005, www.caffedelmar.com
Coffee, Protein Drinks, K-Cup Development

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, 310-320-0141, www.calpackfoods.com
High quality food, juice, and beverages, JUICE & SMOOTHIES,BEVERAGES,SALSA BABY FOOD,WET SALADS 
SOUPS,DRESSINGS, PUREES,DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

California Copackers, Gridley, CA, 530-846-5200, www.californiacopackers.com
Juices, Tea, Energy Drinks

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0318, www.cnp.com
Wine, Coffee, More

Cappucine,Carona, CA, 800-511-3127, www.cappucine.net
Powdered Beverage Mixes

​Castle Co-Packers, New Kensington, PA, 724-339, 4040, www.castlecopackers.com
Waters, Juices, Teas

Century Foods Int'l, Sparta, WI, 608-269-1900, www.centuryfoods.com
Protein Drinks

Coastal Packaging, Newman, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Tea, Coffee, Organic, Gluten Free, Juices, Energy Drinks

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Coffee, Tea, Gifts

Cold Spring Brewery, Cold Spring, MN, 320-685-8686, www.coldspringbrewery.com
Beer

Condaxis Coffee, Loxahatchee, FL, 561-541-9777, www.condaxis.com
K Cups Bio Degradable- Single Origin Coffee, Tea and Herbal Tea. 
Bulk BeanGround Coffee, Espresso, Single Origin Specialty Coffees and Teas, Coconut Powder Creamers, D32 Espresso Capsules, Point Compatible Capsules
Condaxis Coffee & Tea has been for the past 58 years produced and the finest coffees, teas and service in the southeast. The difference between Condaxis Coffee & Tea is the process in which we purchase, roast and package all to order. By buying and roasting in house we guarantee our customer their coffee is delivered at its peak freshness. By roasting to order we eliminate sitting inventory therefore we can provide consistent superior service, freshness and quality! 
We are proud of our National and International Affiliations with: 
Cup of Excellence International Jurors, Licensed Quality Graders, Rain Forest Alliance,
Specialty Coffee Association International 
We can supply any coffee profile desired. Some of our most popular profiles include: Nicaraguan* Burundi* Costa Rica* Brazil* - Highest elevation Santos - 800,000 Hectares Jamaican* - (Marvis Bank Cert) Indonesian* Kenyan AA* Ethiopian* Colombian, Central Americans, Flavored Coffees * All coffees 100% Arabica, Certified Organic and Fair Trade.

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Syrups, Seasonings

Co-Packing.net, Greensboro, SC, 909-336-6473, www.co-packing.net
Energy Bars, Cereal Bars, Trail Mixes

Country Pure Foods, Akron, OH, 330-753-2293, www.juice4u.com
Spring Water, Juices

Create-A-Pack Foods Inc., Oconomowoc, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Beverages, Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Syrups, Oils

Creekside Springs, LLC, Ambridge, PA, 724-266-9000, www.creeksidesprings.com
Bottled Water, Purified, Spring, Distilled, Enhanced and Flavored

CSD Copackers, Scranton, PA, 570-955-5102, www.csdcopackers.com
Sodas

Custom Beverage Concepts, Tallapoosa, GA, 770-574-9899, www.custombeverageconcepts.com
Hot & Cold Beverages, Sugars, Sugar Substitutes, Iced Tea, Protein Shakes

D'Vine Foods, Elizabethtown, NC, 910-862-2576, www.dvinefoods.com
Juices, Ciders, Syrups, Dresings, Syrups, Jellies, No Sugar Added, Salsas

Daytona Flexible Packaging, Daytona Beach, FL, www.pouchfill.com
Alcoholic Beverages, Juices, Mixers, Sauces, Dressings

Delta Packing, Lodi, CA, 209-334-1023, www.deltapacking.com
Wines, Juices, Fruit

Dominion Liquid Technologies, Cincinnati, OH, 513-272-2824, www.dltdelivers.com
Energy Drinks, Mixers, Syrups

DreamPak, Alexandria, VA, 877-687-4662, www.dreampak.com
Coffee, Tea, Water Enhancers

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Sodas, Energy Shots, Water, Sports Drinks, Teas

Dundee Fruit Co., Dundee, OR, 503-537-2500, www.dundeefruit.com
Juice, Tea, Salsa, Pickled Products (handpack), Pasteurization (Cider, Beers), Syrups, Chutneys

East Coast Crush & Copack, Naples, NY, 585-374-9700, www.crushandcopack.com
Wine

Enlightened Beverages, Le Sueur, MN, 888-522-2892, www.enlightenedbeverages.com
Frappés, Smoothies, Chai Teas and Premium Cocoas

Freshies, Denver, CO, 888-256-6394, www.freshies.com
Mixers, Sauces, Gifts

Giraffe Food& Beverage Inc., Mississauga, ON, 866-234-4067, www.giraffefoods.com
Sauces, Dips, Dressings, Drink Concentrates 

GoodWest Industries LLC, Douglassville, PA, 800-948-1922 ext. 2018, www.goodwest.com
Low Acid Aseptic Processing, Dairy, Cream, Non-Dairy Creamer, Iced Coffee, Cold Brew Coffee, Smoothie Mix, Ice Cream Mix, Nutritional Beverages

H & H Products Co., Orlando, FL, 407-229-5410, www.hhproductscompany.com
Syrups, Juices, Mixes, Tea, Mixers

Heather's Tummy Care, Seattle, WA, 206-264-8069, www.helpforibs.com
Tea, Coffee, Cereal, Dry Mixes

Infinity Beverages, Eau Claire, WI, 402-374-6542, www.infinitybeverages.com
Wines, Liquors

Innomark, St. George, UT, 866-486-6642, www.innomarkinc.com
Juices, Extracts
J&J Snack Foods, Pennsauken, NJ, 800-486-9533, www.jjsnack.com
Pretzels, Frozen Beverages, Cookies, Filled pockets

Langlade Springs, Polar, WI, 715-623-9170, www.langladesprings.com
Waters

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Juice, Coffee, Tea, Soda, Wine, Alcohol, Sauces, Dips, Oil, Vinegar, Meat

Lucerne Foods, Boise ID, 877-232-4721, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk, Water, Bread, Soda

MBA Beverages, Phoenix, AZ, 877-544-9244, www.mbabeverage.com
Waters, Energy Drinks, Sports Drinks, 

Market Beverage Group, Philadelphia, PA, 800-517-0163, www.marketbev.com
Energy Drinks, Sodas

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Mayer Bros., West Seneca, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Ciders

Minard Farms Beverage Company Inc., Clintondale, NY, 845-702-8239, www.minardfarmsbeverage.com
Cold Filled Apple Cider, Juices, Teas

Mountain Valley Spring, Hot Springs, AR, 501-779-1320, www.mountainvalleyspring.com
Water

Mrs. Clark's, Ankeny, IA, 800-736-5674, www.mrsclarks.com
Juices, Mixers, Sauces, Dressings, Mayonnaise

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

NVE Pharmaceuticals, Andover, NJ, 973-786-7868, www.nveusa.com
Energy Shots

Nor-Cal Beverage Co., West Sacramento, CA, 800-331-2059, www.ncbev.com
Hot-fill, cold/ambient fill, chilled and aseptic lines for cans, glass & plastic bottles, Juices, Soda, Bloody Mary Mix

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, RTD Tea, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Oogave, Denver, CO, 877-664-2833, www.oogave.com
Sodas

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Paca Foods, Tampa, FL, 800-388-7419, www.pacafoods.com
Seasonings, Beverages, Creamers, Toppings, Sauces, Soups, Organic, Drink Mixes, Dressing

Portland Bottling Co., Portland Oregon, 503-231-5035, www.portlandbottling.com
Juices, Energy Drinks, Tea, Soda

Private Spring Water, San Martin, CA, 408-681-1500, www.privatespringwater.com
Water

Pulse Beverage, Denver, CO, 720-382-5476, www.pulsebeverage.com
Lemonade, Flavored Waters, Health Drinks

Quality Beverage Packing, Columbus, MS, 662-329-5976, www.qualitybeveragepacking.com
Mixers, Sport Drinks, Juices, Sauces

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Reggie's Roast Coffee, Linden, NJ, 908-862-3700, www.regiesroastcoffee.com
Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee

Riviera Beverages, Garden Grove, CA, 714-895-5169, www.rivierabeverages.com
Water

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Scoular Contract Manufacturing, Minneapolis, MN, 612-252-3556, www.scoular.com
 Supply Chain Management, Co-Packing, Grains, Oils, Seeds, Sweeteners

Siena Development Group Inc.,​ New York, NY, 347-828-2324, www.sienadev.com 
​Beverages, including loose teas and specialty processes. Hot fill, cold fill, UHT, and modified aseptic. Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher; We assist with development/stabilization of all of those products. For co-packing itself, we only do beverages. 

Snow's Bumble Bee Foods, Cape May, NJ, 609-884-0440, www.tinyurl.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders

Son Beverage Co., San Antonio, TX, 800-659-4291, www.sonbeverage.com
Cold Fill Beverages, Concentrates and Ready-to-Drink Beverages

Sonoma Beverage Works, Healdsburg, CA, 707-723-7015, www.sbwrks.com
Beverages, Hard Cider, Coffees, Energy Drinks, Juices, Mixers, Sodas, Teas, Wine

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks, Kosher, Organic

Southern Beverage, Richland, MS, 601-933-6900, www.southernbeverage.com
Beer, Cider, Iced Tea

St. Julian, Paw Paw, MI, 800-732-6002, www.stjulian.com
Wines

Stapleton Spence, Gridley, CA, 530-846-5200, www.californiacopackers.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Steuben Foods, Elma,NY, 716-655-4000, www.steubenfoods.com
Milks, Coffees, Creamers, Broths

Sugar Creek Foods, Russelville, AR, 800-445-2715, www.sugarcreekfoodsinc.com
Frozen Yogurts, Sugar Free Desserts

Summit Beverage Group, Marian, VA, 276-781-0671, www.summitbeveragegroup.com
Bottled Waters

Sunny Delight Beverage Co., Dayton, NJ, 732-230-2265, www.sunnyd.com
Vitamin Juice Drinks

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Energy Drinks, Energy Shots, Sodas 

Tipton Mills, Buffalo, NY, 716-825-4422, www.tiptonmills.com
Coffees, Teas

Tone Products, Melrose Park, IL, 800-536-8662, www.toneproducts.com 
Mixers, Energy Drinks, Sodas, Sauces

Trailblazer Foods, Portland, OR, 503-666-5800, www.tbfoods.com
Jellies, Syrups, Drink Mixes, Fillings, Toppings, Sauces

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Soups, Sauces, Drink Mixes, Tea, Cereal, Salsa, Jams, Snacks, Nuts

Tree Top Inc., Selah, WA, 509-698-1544, www.foodingredients.treetop.com
Fruit Juices

Tropical Resources Inc., American Fork, UT, 801-234-3722, www.tropicalresources.com
Juices, Teas

US Beverage Manufacturing, San Luis Obispo, CA, www.usbeveragemanufacturing.com
Wines, Waters

Union Beverage Packers, Hillside, NJ, 908-206-9111, www.unionbevnj.com
Sodas, Vitamin Water, Sports Drinks

Varni Bros. Corp., Modesto, CA, 209-521-1777, www.noahs7up.com
Waters, Beers, Sodas

Vermont Food Venture Center, Hardwick, VT, 802-472-5362, www.hardwickagriculture.org
Sauces, Salsas

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Beverages, Healthy Living, Fruit, Sauces, Juices, Condiments
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.


Virginia Dare, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-1776, www.virginiadare.com
Tea, Coffee, Cocoa

Wachusett Brewing Co., Westminster, MA,978-874-9965, www.wachusettbrew.com
Beer

Waco Bottling, Waco, TX, 254-300-1366, www.wacobottling.com
Beverages, sauces, dry rubs, dressings, and more. Bag-n-box, portion packaging, and hot & cold bottle filling 

WaterboyInc., Bradenton, FL, 800-799-5684, www.waterboyinc.com
Water, Coffee Products

Wayne County Foods, Irvington, NJ, 973-399-0101, www.waynecountyfoods.com
Fruit Juices

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments 

Western Innovations, Denver, CO, 800-262-6789, www.westerninnovationsinc.com
Automated Packaging & Assembly

Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups

Wixon Inc., St. Francis, WI, 800-841-5304, www.wixon.com
Seasoning Blends, Beverage Mixes, Marinade Mixes

Yoshida Foods, Portland, OR, 503-872-8450, www.yoshidsfoods.com
High End Beverages, Specialty Sauces

Zeiglers, Lansdale, PA, 215-855-5161, www.zeiglers.com
Ciders, Lemonades, Teas