HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Beef
Adirondack Meat Co., Ticonderoga, NY, 518-585-2333, www.adkmeatco.com
Beef, Pork, Sheep, Goat

Allen Brothers, Inc., Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts

Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915, www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization.  

Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507, www.keypackingcompany.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

Ledbetter Packing, Memphis, TN, 901-948-4788, www.ledbetterfoods.com
Fresh, Beef, Pork, Chicken

Lorentz Meats, Cannon, MN, 507-263-3618, www.lorentzmeats.com
Ground Meats, Sausage Production, Portion Cuts

Vermont Packinghouse, North Springfield, VT, 802-886-8688, www.vermontpackinghouse.com
Sausage, Bacon, Ham, Organic

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings

Wolverine Packing Co., Detroit, MI, 313-259-7500, www.wolverinepacking.com
Lamb, Veal, Portion Cut Beef Steaks