HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Bars
​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Bake Works Inc., Vancouver, WA, 360-213-2001, www.bakeworksinc.com
Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Cookies, Energy Bars, Private Label Food Manufacturer, Energy Bar Manufacturer, Private Label, Bakery, Cookies, Gluten Free, Brownies, Organic, Kosher, SQF Level 2 Certified

Baron Chocolatier, Vernan Hills, IL, 847-520-2215, www.baronchocolatier.com
Bars, Truffles

Bridgetown Natural Foods, Portland, OR, 503-427-8900, www.bridgetownnaturalfoods.com
Bars, Granola, Snacks

BumbleBar, Spokane Valley, WA, 509-924-2080, Ext.10, www.bumblebar.com
Cookies, Bars, Snacks, Bakery, Vegan, Non GMO, Variety Packs, Juno Bars, with over 20 years experience in the Gluten Free, Organic food business, Bumble Bar can address a wide range of co-packing needs. Bumble Bar has the efficiency and dependability of a large corporation with the one-on-one service and flexibility of a small company. Bumble Bar would like to partner with you!

Capital Co-Packing, Oak Park, MI, 800-123-4567, www.capitalcopacking.com
Energy Bars, Sports Nutrition Bars, Diet Bars, Food Replacement Bars

Chef Jay's Food Products, Las Vegas, NV, 866-869-5226, www.chefjays.com
Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Pancake Mix, Gifts

Claremont Foods, Longmont, CO, 303-652-0260, www.claremontfoods.com
Contract food manufacturing and packaging services to the natural and organic food industry.
Energy bars, protein bars and nutrition bars, Popcorn Production,Cost reduction of existing products (re-formulations, packaging modifications, Production process improvements) Quality improvement of existing products Development of new products, Run time on existing production equipment Raw materials and packaging sourcing
Packaging design, Costing and pricing analysis

Creative Energy Foods, Oakland, CA, 510-567-1200, www.creativeenergyfoods.com
Nutritional Energy Bars

Earth Source Organics, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Chocolate Bars, Food Bars, Dry Ingredients, Private Label, 
 Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free, Allergen Free (Except Coconut), HACCP/GMP/BRC certified facility.
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. We are not able to co-pack any products with nuts or allergens. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot take your product we will do our best to connect you with our sources who are able to. ​

Element Bars, Chicago, IL, 888-411-3536, www.elementbars.com
Custom Whole Food Bars

​Euphoria Chocolate Company, Eugene, OR, 541-344-4914, www.euphoriachocolate.com
​Bars, Truffles, Sauces, Gifts, Bulk Chocolate, Nuts

Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Granolas Cereals

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

New England Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 413-772-2239, www.newenglandnaturalbakers.com
Organic, Gluten Free, Granola

Noble Foods, Pointe-Claire, Quebec, 514-426-0689, www.noblefoods.com
Energy Bars, Organic

Olympia Granola, Olympia, WA, 866-471-9909, www.olympiagranola.com
Energy Bars, Nutrition Bars, Granola

Praim Group, Salem, MA, 800-745-5154, www.praimgroup.com
Premium Chocolate Bars for Every Occasion, Gifts, Seasonal

Silverland Bakery, Forest Park, IL, 708-488-0800, www.silverlandbakery.com
Brownies, Cookies, Bars, Gifts

Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate

Sunny Crunch Foods, Markham, Ontario, Canada,905-475-0422, www.sunnycrunch.com
Cereals, Nutrition Bars, Sports Bars, Granola

TF Processors, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-709-2600, www.tfprocessors.com
Muffins, Brownies, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Bars

Tumbador Chocolate, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-0200, www.tumbadorchocolate.com
Bars, Bon Bons, Spreads, Gifts

Utica Specialty Foods, Kenilworth, NJ, 908-274-3997, www.uticafoods.com
Nut Butters, Energy Bars

You Bar, Los Angeles, CA, 213-622-2715, www.youbars.com
Customized Nutrition Bars

Your Bar Factory, LaSalle, Quebec, Canada, 888-364-0258, www.youbarfactory.com
Sports, Fitness, Diet, Nutrition Bars