HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Bagels
​Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6900, www.bostonbaking.com



(The) Greater Knead, Bensalem, PA, 267-522-8523, www.thegreaterknead.com
Gluten-free and Top Common Allergen-free (Top 8 Free, no wheat, dairy, egg, soy, peanuts, tree-nuts, fish and shellfish). Breads & Bagels (frozen capabilities), Baked Goods (cookies, cookie dough, brownies, and other snacks using similar machinery).
Dedicated Gluten-free and Top Common Allergen-free Facility SQF Level II certified Kosher Parve certified Women Owned 

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com
Beef, Beef Stew, Beef Entrees, BBQ Pork, Beverages, Coffee, Bagels, Buttered Rolls, Bagels, Bulk Cooking, Chicken Entrees, Cheese, Beans & Franks, Chili & Beans, Fried Chicken, Foodservice Trays, Frying Capabilities, Healthy Options, Italian, Sausage, Pasta, Pasta Entrees, Pork, Rice, Ready to Eat Meals, Sausage, Meat, Soups, Sandwiches, Tortillas, Vegetables 

Just Bagels, Bronx, NY, 718-328-9700, www.justbagels.com
Bagels

   ***** Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com *****
Gluten Free Breads and Sweets - Hamburger Buns, Hot Dog Buns, Deluxe Onion Rolls, Hoagie Rolls, Sliced Breads, Tortillas, Wraps, Bagels, Baguettes, Pita Bread, Flat Breads, Dinner Rolls, Bread Crumbs, Croutons, Pizza Dough Balls, Pizza Crusts, Flour, Biscotti, Chocolate Chunk Brownies, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Snicker Doodle Cookies Oatmeal Raisin Cookies and more.
We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co - Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve

Mainline Foods LLC, Marietta, GA, 404-465-1100, www.mainlinefoods.com
Bakery - Bagel, Bread, Pastry, Cookies Deli Salad Soups Sauces Frozen Prepared RTE Food
SQF Level 2 USDA Certified FDA Certified KOSHER Mid-Size Manufacturing Artisan Customization

Terrace Bagels, North Freehold, NJ, 732-761-2288, www.terracebagels.com
Bakery, Bagels, Part-Baked Bagels
Established in 1991 in Brooklyn, NY, Terrace Bagels has always been in the discussion as one of the best bagels in the New York state. We now specialize in whole sale Part-baked bagels in the New York and New Jersey areas. Let us supply your bagel store, deli, cafe, or diner with hand rolled freshly baked New York bagels for your customers, without the expensive time and labor! We can match your specifications to create the perfect line of bagels to help you build sales and to compete with your best local bagel stores!

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free