HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Bacon
All Holding Co., Harleysville, PA, 800-222-2319, www.leidys.com
Hams, Bacon, Turkey Breasts, Sausage, Smoked Pork Loin, Canadian Bacon​

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

 Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts

Double D Meats, Bogolusa, LA, 800-256-1222, www.doubledsausage.com
Sausages, Smoked Sausages, Bacon​

Fresh Mark, Massillon, OH, 800-860-6777, www.freshmark.com
Bacon, Ham, Cold Cuts, Dry Sausage, Hot Dogs

Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507, www.keypackingcompany.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

Lorentz Meats, Cannon, MN, 507-263-3618, www.lorentzmeats.com
Ground Meats, Sausage Production, Portion Cuts

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon

Seaboard Foods, Shawnee, KS, 800-262-7907, www.seaboardfoods.com
Pork, Bacon, Hams, Sausages, BBQ Sauce​

Sugar Creek Packing Co., Washington Courthouse, OH, 800-848-8205, www.sugarcreek.com
Bacon, Sandwiches, Organic

Turasky Meats, Springfield, IL, 217-522-3345, www.turaskymeats.com
Jerky, Venison, Hams, Prime Rib, Bacon 

Vermont Packinghouse LLC, North Springfiels, VT, www.vermontpackinghouse.com
Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production​

​Walker's Food Products Co., N. Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfoodproducts.com
Bacon, Salads, Side Dishes, Desserts