HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory


Amy Foods, Houston, TX, 713-910-5860, www.amyfood.com
Potstickers, Spring Rolls, Egg Rolls, Crab Rangoons, Empanadas

Culinaire, Denver, CO, 877-502-9100, www.culinairefoods.com
Assorted Appetizers

Dimetra Delights, North Grafton, MA, 800-763-1113, www.dimetradelights.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Chicken

Errol's Cajun Foods, Belle Rose, LA, 225-746-1002,  www.errolscajunfoods.com
Hors d'oeuvres, Appetizers

Fillo Factory, Dumont, NJ, 201-439-1036, www.fillofactory.com
Filo & Puff Pastry items

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Sauces, Condiments,Salad Dressings, Gifts

Great American Appetizers, Nampa, ID, 800-282-4834, www.appetizer.com
Breaded & Battered Items

(The) Incubaker, Austin, TX, 512-240-6009, www.theincubaker.com
Appetizers, Hors d'oeuvres

Linda's Gourmet Latkes, Van Nuys, CA, 818-453-8690, www.lindasgourmetlatkes.com
Latkes, Knishes, Veggie Bites, Accompaniments

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.com
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Biscuits, Hors  D' Oeuvres

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Snacks, Bacon, Sausage, Appetizers, Pet treats, Jerky, 

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
Gift Sets, Sauces,Condiments, Rices,Seasonings, Mixers

Perfect Bite, Glendale, CA, 877-507-1527, www.theperfectbiteco.com
Assorted Hors D'Oeuvres, Mini Desserts, Vegetables

Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832, www.plenus-group.com
Soups, Frozen Entrees, Sauces

Ramar Foods, Pittsburg, CA, 800-660-0962, www.ramarfoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews. 


Appetizers & Hors D'Oeuvres
​For information about advertising your co-packing service here, just email us at
info@
specialtyfood
copackers.com