HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Appetizers
A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Allen Brothers, Inc., Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar​

Amy Foods, Houston, TX, 713-910-5860, www.amyfood.com
Potstickers, Spring Rolls, Egg Rolls, Crab Rangoons, Empanadas

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce  

Culinaire, Denver, CO, 877-502-9100, www.culinairefoods.com
Assorted Appetizers

Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 908-810-7100, www.deepfoods.com
Appetizers, Breads, Snacks, Spices

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Errol's Cajun Foods, Belle Rose, LA, 225-746-1002,  www.errolscajunfoods.com
Hors d'oeuvres, Appetizers

Frozen Specialties, Holland, OH, 419-867-2005, www.frozenspecialties.com
Pizza, Appetizers, Snacks

Gagne Foods, Bath, ME, 207-386-5071, www.gagnefoods.com
Biscuits, Cinnamon Rolls, Sticky Buns, Pies

Great American Appetizers, Nampa ID, 800-282-4834, www.www.appetizer.com
Appetizers

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915, www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization.

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon

Ramar Foods, Pittsburg, CA, 800-660-0962, www.ramarfoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees

Request Foods Inc., Holland, MI, 616-786-0900, www.requestfoods.com
Frozen Entrees: Pasta, Meat, Chicken, Seafood, Sauces, Appetizers 

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Rosina Food Products Inc., Buffalo, NY, 888-767-1132, www.rosina.com
Pasta, Meatballs, Appetizers, Italian Sausage, Frozen Entrees

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-445-1350, www.stone-gatefoods.com
Hot Dogs, Chicken Skewers, Fruit Crisps, Frozen Fruit, Cookies, BBQ Sauce

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses, Breads, Appetizers, Salads, Dips, Sauces

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.