HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Appetizers
A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Allen Brothers, Inc., Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar​

Amy Foods, Houston, TX, 713-910-5860, www.amyfood.com
Potstickers, Spring Rolls, Egg Rolls, Crab Rangoons, Empanadas

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce  

Culinaire, Denver, CO, 877-502-9100, www.culinairefoods.com
Assorted Appetizers,Stuffed and filled products, Appetizers and Hand Held Snacks
Entrees, Side Dishes, Complete Meal 

Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 908-810-7100, www.deepfoods.com
Appetizers, Breads, Snacks, Spices

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Errol's Cajun Foods, Belle Rose, LA, 225-746-1002,  www.errolscajunfoods.com
Hors d'oeuvres, Appetizers


Frozen Specialties, Holland, OH, 419-867-2005, www.frozenspecialties.com
Pizza, Appetizers, Snacks

Gagne Foods, Bath, ME, 207-386-5071, www.gagnefoods.com
Biscuits, Cinnamon Rolls, Sticky Buns, Pies

Great American Appetizers, Nampa ID, 800-282-4834, www.www.appetizer.com
Appetizers

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com 
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches, Meals
Interstate Caterers, Inc. Was Formed in 1987 in Newark, NJ
Since then we have always provided our customers with quality food at a great price. Our dedication to this mission has allowed our company to exceed the need of our customers with an enhanced and expanded product line. Due to our rapid growth, we moved to a new facility in Edison, NJ in 1990.
In 1998 we moved to larger facility in South Plainfield, NJ, and are continually on the leading edge in culinary excellence, Interstate Caterers, strides forward as a family-owned and family-managed enterprise.
Interstate Caterers is a wholesaler of prepared foods to the food service industry, supermarkets, vending companies, food distributors, Mobile Caterers, Convenience Stores, Prisons, Stadiums, Nursing Homes, Wholesale Clubs, and schools.

Inland Packaging, La Crosse, WI, 608-788-5800, www.inlandpackaging.com 
Labels and Packaging for appetizers, beverages, candy, condiments, dairy products, desserts, canned fruit and vegetables, healthy living, honey & syrups, meats, oils, pet foods, sauces, seasonings, snacks, soups, beer, wine, and spirits.
Inland is one of the largest privately-owned label and packaging printers in North America. We provide pressure sensitive, shrink sleeve, cut and stack and in-mold labels as well as flexible packaging options. Your product packaging matters. Whether you're a leading consumer brand or an up-and-coming private label, your brand needs to stand out on store shelves. Inland prides itself on building long-lasting partnerships with customers and suppliers. We are never satisfied with the status quo and our ownership is committed to continued investment into the organization to drive growth. Let's Talk.


Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon


Ramar Foods, Pittsburg, CA, 800-660-0962, www.ramarfoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees

Request Foods Inc., Holland, MI, 616-786-0900, www.requestfoods.com
Frozen Entrees: Pasta, Meat, Chicken, Seafood, Sauces, Appetizers 

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475, www.stonegate-foods.com
Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses, Breads, Appetizers, Salads, Dips, Sauces

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews. 

VSM Brands Inc., Inc., San Ramon, CA, 888-282-9782, www.vsmbrands.com/about-us/
What We Do
VSM Brands, Inc. has 33 years of experience developing and manufacturing fresh refrigerated, frozen and snack foods. Our product lines are available under our expanding family of brands as well as private label in grocery, club stores and food service in both the U.S. and International markets.